How a smart health conscious patient got suckered into lap surgery

Hernia Discussion Forums Hernia Discussion How a smart health conscious patient got suckered into lap surgery

Viewing 27 reply threads
  • Author
      Chuck
      Participant

Lap Mesh surgery destroyed my life…and as someone who is extremely health conscious and careful…I am deeply depressed and confused about how i got suckered into this garbage surgery. In retrospect it seems so obvious that it should never have been considered. Like so many of my friends…I did not blunder into this surgery after being referred by my GP. I studied it closely for over a year. So how did i get suckered.